Department Heads 

Crystal Ray - Administrator/Executive Director

Alexus Strothkamp - Administrative Assistant/Billing

Jill Ridenhour, RN - Director of Nursing

Debbie Shockley - Office Manager

Sherry Ebker, LPN - Human Resource Director

Brittani Amato - Social Services

Katie Strothkamp, RMA - Patient Care Coordinator 

Nate Hendrickson - Certified Dietary Manager


Amanda Staggs, CNA - Activities Director

Craig Curtis - Maintenance Supervisor 

Debbie Lear - Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor

Renee Terrill, RN - Terrace Assisted Living Director

Shannon Tayloe, Certified Fitness Professional - Wellness Center Director

Board of Directors

Lynn Hesemann - President 

Jean Koenig - Vice President 


Pat Smith - Member

Roger Jett - Member


 Betty Estes - Member


Judine Huellinghoff - Member  

© 2023 by Senior Residence. Proudly created with